Hello and Welcome to the 2023/2024 hockey season!
New Officials:
At this time, our list is currently full for an intake in new officials. If you are interested in joining our program, please contact ric@abbotsfordminorhockey in March 2024. To get on the list.
 Returning Officials:
Please keep looking on this website for updates on super clinics that will be happening in September, October and November.
We would like to congratulate the following officials for receiving awards at the 2023 Appreciation Dinner
Most Dedicated- Desmond Matthews
Most Improved- Benjamin Brown
Most Promising- Tristan Sloboda
Robert Nawrot Memorial- Brayden Stewart
Joel Byron
RIC – Abbotsford Minor Hockey
RIC – Abbotsford Female Hockey